Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events for Fall 2018 – Summer 2019

September, 2018

September 17, Monday – Caravan Resumes at 6:30PM, Youth Center

September 19, Wednesday – Logos Resumes at 7PM, Youth Center

September 23, Sunday – Confirmation Class, 10AM, Youth Center

September 24, Monday – Registration Opens for Molokai Spring 2019 Trip

Molokai 2019 Registration Packet (PDF)

Register now for Molokai 2019 Youth Mission Trip!

September 30, Sunday – Confirmation Class, 10AM, Youth Center

October, 2018

October 7, Sunday – Confirmation Class, 10AM, Youth Center

October 14, Sunday – Confirmation Class, 10AM, Youth Center

October 19, Friday, Skate Night!, 5pm, Meet in back parking lot

Skate Night Registration and Release Form (PDF)

October 21, Sunday – Confirmation Class, 10AM, Youth Center

October 28, Sunday – Confirmation Sunday, 10AM Worship Service, Sanctuary

November, 2018

November 9, Friday – Anaheim Ducks Game

Ducks Flyer and Release Form (PDF)

February, 2019

February 1, Registration for Forest Home Summer Camp

April, 2019

AprilĀ 6 – 12, Molokai Service Trip

June, 2019

June 21 – 23 – High School Service trip to San Francisco

July, 2019

July 8 – 12 – Club H2O Surf Camp

July 28 – August 2 – Forest Home Summer Camp

Forest Home Summer Camp Information Flyer (PDF)

Register now for Forest Home Summer Camp!